Bebengisms inspired Potato and Cheese Omelet

Yesterday, I woke up very early in the morning just to check my FaceBook updates. I took my chances while hubby and the kids are sleeping. As I scrub the news feed I have seen Bebengisms’ post. I think to myself, I should make one of this Potato and Cheese Omelet for breakfast. So I read through her blog post at http://www.bebengisms.com/2013/03/potato-and-cheese-omelette.html and I am inspired by her work. Her instructions is funny specially that making the omelet is challenging without a non stick pan. Well, it will be also challenging to me as I do not have one too!

That’s ok! What’s important is that you made it with E for effort.

To Bebengisms… As promised.. This Omelet is for you!

AshnBoo style!
AshnBoo style!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alyssa Ashley eating her breakfast with Japan Pose!

Japan Japan!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2640

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for a wonderful breakfast.

 

One thought on “Bebengisms inspired Potato and Cheese Omelet

Leave a Reply

