Put your BEST Food Forward 2012!

Happened last March 24 – 25, 2012 / 10am – 8pm at NBC Tent, Bonifacio Global City. This year, the Summer Food Fair is back with even more participants! Best Food Forward! (BFF) is a benefit food and drink fair showcasing an array of the best in the food and drink industry.

Image

“Good food brings family and friends together” that’s what my mom said to me when I was just a little girl.

“The best way to a man’s heart is through his stomach” This one I have heard in the movie 😛

My kids and I are very much excited to mingle on this event. We love food so much and ever since I had my first born we love going to food fairs. I won a free pass from Breakfast Magazine.

We are very early to arrive in the venue so that we can have a lot time to enjoy and savor all the goods.

Every table has something good to offer like these different kinds of pizza. Yum!

Image

There are a lot of cupcakes, breads, variety of dishes that you can taste for free. We also met celebrity mompreneur LJ Moreno on her booth selling popcakes for only 50php each.

Image

At the back there is a Big Tent full of food vendors. It’s like a bancheto that you  can share a seat and win a friend.

Image

Plus a photo booth picture by BAICAPTURE for keep sake.

Image

Remembering this event makes me smile as this is one of my family bonding time during my day off.

3 thoughts on “Put your BEST Food Forward 2012!

Leave a Reply

